I haven’t posted anything for a time , this is because I’m arranging my poems which are mostly about mental illness and recovery and everything that inspires my recovery , a recovery that is life long .
As a Savant with autistic and the problems they give , but it’s a different complex life history that is hard for others to understand , it’s going to be hard to put into words for all to understand.
I’m getting all my poems and self recovery stories in one place and copyrighted and whilst doing this saving for an upgrade for iPad Air to iPad Pro , plus and upgrade for a better site on WordPress .
So please bear with me for a while and I’ll be back soon in a much better format .
See you soon guys and thank you all for your follows and support.

Thanks so much the like / comment is a great booster for me and very much appreciated

